Sołtysi

 

Sołectwo Sołtys  Kontakt
Czarnów Katarzyna Połać 792 719 444

katarzyna.polac@gminaleszno.pl

Feliksów Henryk Lesiak 601 816 727 h.lesiak@gminaleszno.pl
Gawartowa Wola Elżbieta Lipińska 665 516 140 e.lipinska@gminaleszno.pl
Grądy Agnieszka Bocheńska 787 758 368 a.bochenska@gminaleszno.pl
Kępiaste Leszek Żebrowski 511 831 661  l.zebrowski@gminaleszno.pl
Korfowe Wiesław Gawart 22 796 24 59 w.gawart@gminaleszno.pl
Leszno Południe Konrad Kowalewski 504 111 254 k.kowalewski@gminaleszno.pl
Leszno Północ Beata Brzozowska 502 057 756 b.brzozowska@gminaleszno.pl
Leszno Wschód Robert Zdanowski 664 150 364 r.zdanowski@gminaleszno.pl
Łubiec Wioletta Żebrowska 601 512 435 w.zebrowska@gminaleszno.pl
Marianów Elżbieta Koładczyk 534 550 311 e.koladczyk@gminaleszno.pl
Powązki Włodzimierz Kubik 512 336 107 w.kubik@gminaleszno.pl
Roztoka Elżbieta Socha 511 301 356 e.socha@gminaleszno.pl
Szadkówek Zygmunt Augustyniak 723 174 173 z.augustyniak@gminaleszno.pl
Trzciniec Marta Okurowska 512 348 741 m.okurowska@gminaleszno.pl
Walentów Grzegorz Szadkowski 603 802 460 g.szadkowski@gminaleszno.pl
Wąsy Kolonia Kamil Wiśniewski 501 598 625 k.wisniewski@gminaleszno.pl
Wąsy Wieś Adam Zdanowski 506 576 918 a.zdanowski@gminaleszno.pl
Wiktorów Teresa Kołecka 692 575 736 t.kolecka@gminaleszno.pl
Wilkowa Wieś Grażyna Wilkowska 608 635 863 g.wilkowska@gminaleszno.pl
Wilków Mirosława Sokołowska 510 071 859 m.sokolowska@gminaleszno.pl
Wólka Martyna Witkowska 603 788 352 m.witkowska@gminaleszno.pl
Wyględy Andrzej Adamowicz 796 521 027 a.adamowicz@gminaleszno.pl
Zaborów Justyna Krzesiak 501 093 820 j.krzesiak@gminaleszno.pl
Zaborówek Piotr Sucharski 503 479 859 p.sucharski@gminaleszno.pl